Deathtopia are a Japanese gore-death band based around Osaka. Deathtopia released 'Human Anatomy Show' through One-A Rec in 2010. Deathtopia have toured outside of Japan to support 'Human Anatomy Show' and have plans for a new album.

  • Mune Ikemon - Guitar / Vocals
  • Ta San - Guitar
  • John Tiedemann - Bass / Vocals
  • Yuichiro Yasukawa - Drums

http://www.facebook.com/pages/deathtopia/20214926464580          http://deathtopia.bandcamp.com/